Smartsheet Logo

Smartsheet Status

 
 
Resource Management by Smartsheet Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Smartsheet
Completed
The recent schedule maintenance for Resource Management by Smartsheet has been completed, and the service is now available again with full read+write functionality.
Posted Dec 11, 2021 - 10:40 PST
In progress
The Resource Management by Smartsheet (10,000ft) service is currently in a read-only state for planned maintenance and will be back to full functionality at 11:00 AM PST / 6:00 PM UTC. To ensure data integrity during this time, the application will be accessible in a read-only state where resource information can be viewed but not created or modified. This includes any API, workflows or SCC integrations that create or modify resource management data which will not be possible during the maintenance window and will need to be executed after the maintenance is complete. Please continue to visit this page for live updates and system notices.
Posted Dec 11, 2021 - 10:00 PST
Update
In 2 hours (starting at 10:00 AM PST / 6:00 PM UTC), the Resource Management by Smartsheet (10,000ft) service will be in a read-only state for up to 60 minutes for planned maintenance. To ensure data integrity during this time, the application will be accessible but in a read-only state where resource information can be viewed but not created or modified. This includes any API, workflows or SCC integrations that create or modify resource management data which will not be possible during the maintenance window and will need to be executed after the maintenance is complete. Please continue to visit this page for live updates and system notices.
Posted Dec 11, 2021 - 08:00 PST
Scheduled
The Resource Management by Smartsheet (10,000ft) service will be undergoing planned maintenance on Saturday December 11, 2021 from 10:00 - 11:00 AM PST (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM UTC). To ensure data integrity during this time, the application will be accessible in a read-only state where resource information can be viewed but not created or modified. This includes any API, workflows or SCC integrations that create or modify resource management data which will not be possible during the maintenance window and will need to be executed after the maintenance is complete. Please continue to visit this page for live updates and system notices.
Posted Dec 01, 2021 - 14:23 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Resource Management (Resource Management).